In order to face the coronavirus COVID-19 pandemic and according to French Government announcements and recommendations, MICHAUD Export takes every required prevention and protection measures. Our priority is to ensure our team and partners safety.

To preserve our employees’ health, we have suspended temporarily business trips and the reception of external people. From Monday the 16th, home office has been set up for our sales team. We invite you to communicate via emails, phone and videoconference to your usual contact or to :

– Mail: contact@michaud-export.com.

– Phone. : +33 (0) 970 755 024

To make sure to provide a service continuity, our logistics platform ensures scheduled shipments in compliance with safety and hygiene measures.

This one-off sanitary situation implies a daily management. Be assured that we do our best to guarantee a qualitative service and that we will keep you inform of any evolution. We thank you for your comprehension and cooperation face to this new organization.

The management board

Afin de faire face à l’épidémie du corona virus COVID-19 et conformément aux recommandations du gouvernement français, MICHAUD Export prend toutes les mesures de prévention et de protection nécessaires. Notre priorité est d’assurer la sécurité de nos équipes et de nos partenaires.

Dans le but de préserver la santé de nos collaborateurs, nous avons suspendu temporairement les déplacements professionnels et l’accueil de personnes externes.  Le recours au télétravail dès lundi 16 mars a été mis en place pour nos équipes commerciales. Nous vous invitons à communiquer par mail, téléphone ou visioconférence à vos contacts habituels ou via :

contact@michaud-export.com.

– Tel. : +33 (0) 970 755 024

Afin de permettre une continuité de service pour nos clients, notre plateforme logistique assure les expéditions prévues dans le respect des mesures de sécurité et d’hygiène.

Cette situation sanitaire exceptionnelle suppose une gestion quotidienne. Soyez surs que nous faisons notre maximum pour garantir un service de qualité et nous vous tiendrons informés de l’évolution. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension et coopération face à cette nouvelle organisation.

La direction